play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New City Motorcycles Limited

At New City Motorcycles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New City Motorcycles Limited

New City Motorcycles Limited
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class!

    By John-Paul B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found New City motor cycles by chance while looking for a new motorbike. On their website I was really impressed by the look of the bikes for really good prices. I had a email conversation with the owner enquiring about a part exchange. The owner was so helpful from the very 1st email and was very quick to respond. He offered me a very fair price as part of and exchange deal. I went to the shop and was extremely impressed with the standard of bikes and excellent value for money. Both The owner and his Colleague were Helpful and I left with a very new looking Honda CBR 125R. One thing that really stood out for me is I got a feeling of trust from the owner right the beginning. I am certainly going to do business with him again and would highly recommend New City Motorcycles


  • 5

    Pleased with my first bike purchase.

    By Nigel R on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen new city motorcycles by chance while looking for my first 125cc bike. I emailed regarding a bike I liked, and Charles was quick to reply. A few emails later deposit was paid and delivery arranged. Colin delivery driver was nice friendly and helpful. Really pleased with service, and my bike. Would recommend new city motorcycles,for anyone looking for their first bike.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Paul F on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    After searching endlessly for my first bike ( 125cc ) I found New City Motorcycles online. I enquired about the bike I’d been looking for and was able to place a deposit down with payment on delivery! Colin the driver was great, explained all that was required etc. Bike was fully serviced and MOT’d. I spent the next few days Riding around and having a fab time but did have an issue with the gear selection! They came out straight away and took it to be fixed without hesitation! Overall great friendly family run business and I would highly recommend to anyone esp first time riders looking for a company that will go the extra mile to look after you!! Charles is very professional and helpful..!! Paul


  • 5

    A+ Service!!

    By Steve B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sent a few emails enquiring about some Bikes, each time I was met with a fast response. I then decided to visit the sales room, I received A+ service upon arrival and I left purchasing a bike! Great choices of bikes, would highly recommend anyone to go and visit them. Great bike delivery service at a really reasonable price! Thank New City Motorcycles!!


  • 5

    Friendly service with no pushy selling..

    By Keith R on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this shop by chance on the internet and found it to be very reasonably priced. There were no pushy salesman and was left to browse by myself. Ended up purchasing a YZF125 and am very happy with it so far.


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service, highly recommend them

    By Xavier P on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff attitude, attentive and care about their customers- not pushing in any way for a sale. Their delivery man was superb, explained everything I needed to know about the bike and stayed with me until I was comfortable. He also helped me with all the necessary documentation (road tax, mot, mounting the L plates etc) that I needed to ride legally. Today when I had a small concern, they weren’t hesitant to arrange a check over of the bike immediately for my peace of mind. New City Motorcycles come highly recommended by me, will definitely be coming back in the future.


  • 5

    A great scooter at a great price.

    By Andrew L on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good, professional company to do business with. Very helpful delivery guy and an all-round reassuring experience. The scooter was exactly as described and delivered when promised.


  • 5

    So happy with the service

    By Tom C on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helped in every way great team scooter was brilliant top service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a second-hand bike from New City. Their service was absolutely excellent (they were very responsive to emails and provided an excellent delivery service). The staff are extremely helpful. In addition, a couple of weeks later, the bike developed a fault with the indicator - not only did the warranty cover it, but when I took it in, they replaced my oil and carried out other essential checks (completely free of charge). I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Djuma I on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly and helpfull With a smile and a laugh