play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New City Motorcycles Limited

At New City Motorcycles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New City Motorcycles Limited

New City Motorcycles Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service, top bikes

    By John Whelehan on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end a professional, friendly service with a quick turn around. Have been riding one of their bikes for 3 years no issues what so ever. Also what do you guys use on the detailing side of things, because for the life of me I cannot return it to the condition it was when delivered. ( I'd give more stars if I could) Recommended these guys to a friend who had the same experience, bike runs flawlessly over the last year Cannot recommend new city motorcycles enough.


  • 5

    Couldn't beat it

    By Bradley Gibson on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time I have ever bought a motorbike and never mind online! Service was top notch from start to finish. Charles was great with my many questions he remained patient and calm. It was very easy applying for the finance, arranging delivery and getting the bike delivered. They did a fulls service and MOT of the bike before they delivered. They even through on L Plates for me as they knew it was my first bike! Colin did an awesome job delivering the bike to me, he even showed me around the bike and explained basic maintenance also. These guys are nothing short of brilliant. 10/10 would use again. Thanks to everyone at New City!


  • 5

    Great advice and great service!

    By Danny on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the team at New City Motorcycles. My friend and I are new to biking and needed a lot of advice. They spent a lot if time with us and we followed their recommendations. The bikes we purchased from them were in fantastic condition and suit our needs perfectly. A big thank you to the New City Motorcycles team for bearing with us and following through with fully serviced bikes that are perfect for us. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A very professional and helpful company

    By David White on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and efficiant service, Excellent delivery service and great communication throughout


  • 5

    What an amazing company and team

    By Talis Alexander on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Such a great team and they’re very helpful would 100% recommend for starters, the customer service was amazing, they were very understanding and was happy to wait until I was ready


  • 5

    By John Parrott on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, had a problem with the bike but all was rectified by theses guys I really can’t fault them, Great all round service,


  • 5

    outstanding service and support

    By Paul Parkhouse on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching for a bike for sometime but could not find anything until I came across new city motorcycles, The selection of bikes here were fantastic, not only that but the service from the team was truly outstanding, I bought a bike and it got delivered however due to me not having a bike before, I new nothing about the fuel injection, I thought there was something wrong but there wasn't as it was my error (not the bike) as its running perfectly however I rang new city back, they then came out immediately to take the bike back to the shop, they checked it over then delivered it back the next day, the turn around of picking up the bike and getting it back to me was nothing but amazing, I dealt with Charles from new city, the service was second to none, he kept in constant contact with me through out, he answered all questions with kindness, extremely patient and he let me sit on the bike also as I know some dealerships do not allow this, they were very open on giving you the full service and it was a pleasure buying a bike from here, if your looking for a bike please check Charles and the team out, you wont be dissapointed with the service that they give and the bikes that they sell. Thank you very very much, one of the best.


  • 5

    Very helpful and considerate. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent team . Go out of their way to help. Approachable and helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience for new rider

    By Nathan T on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Yamaha YZF-R125 from New City Motorcycles. This was a great experience, I would *highly* recommend this shop. I am a new rider so was looking for somewhere to help guide me into the right bike for me. I initially met a sales person who was very knowledgeable and talked me through the range of bikes on offer. They had such a range I did not feel pushed into buying anything. The guy who I believe owns the shop arranged delivery; the driver was great talking me through the bike. I was even able to pay him by card when he dropped off the bike. I tried a number of bikes but settle on the R125. I could not be happier.


  • 5

    Yamaha ybr 125

    By Turgay G on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a motorbike from newcity motorbike company and had to cancel it, the officials of the old company showed great care and helped me, their services made me very happy. I will definitely buy my next motorcycle from here.thank you charles.


‹ Prev Next ›