play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New City Motorcycles Limited

At New City Motorcycles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New City Motorcycles Limited

New City Motorcycles Limited
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience for new rider

    By Nathan T on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Yamaha YZF-R125 from New City Motorcycles. This was a great experience, I would *highly* recommend this shop. I am a new rider so was looking for somewhere to help guide me into the right bike for me. I initially met a sales person who was very knowledgeable and talked me through the range of bikes on offer. They had such a range I did not feel pushed into buying anything. The guy who I believe owns the shop arranged delivery; the driver was great talking me through the bike. I was even able to pay him by card when he dropped off the bike. I tried a number of bikes but settle on the R125. I could not be happier.


  • 5

    Yamaha ybr 125

    By Turgay G on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a motorbike from newcity motorbike company and had to cancel it, the officials of the old company showed great care and helped me, their services made me very happy. I will definitely buy my next motorcycle from here.thank you charles.


  • 5

    Honda CB125R

    By Richard R on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, lots of choice, quick delivery and all round great bike as described to me 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Fredrik K on 26 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and the bike exactly as described. A friendly approach and very helpful. The bike was delivered by a very nice and helpful delivery man.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Nick E on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing company and truly fantastic group of people. Got patient advice from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for the team. Got a fair price for part ex and new Yamaha. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Great service, great bike.

    By Jordan B on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, all my questions were answered via email or telephone very promptly. Organise and official. Bike came in great condition. Slight issue arised during deliver, called up centre and dealt with it straight away. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Super Service from some very nice people

    By Owen D on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can only offer unreserved praise for the company’s service. After ringing round some dealers who were all polite and helpful, the response from New City Motorcycles was on another level of customer service and support. After telephone discussion and copious on line photographs I felt assured that I was dealing with people genuinely interested in my requirements and that the bike I wanted was truly as described. I bought on line with delivery to Hampshire a couple of days later. I was not disappointed. The bike was immaculate with all documentation, keys etc. Everything was done in a calm, friendly, non pushy way which I greatly appreciated. It really was a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Good service ,easy transaction

    By David F on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Vespa PX from here and the whole experience was easy from start to finish. Helpful ,knowledgeable staff and a quick turnaround. I opted for delivery which was also quick. Highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them in the future.


  • 5

    Suzuki Burgmam

    By Amanda S on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff! Good quality bikes sold..........


  • 5

    First class!

    By John-Paul B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found New City motor cycles by chance while looking for a new motorbike. On their website I was really impressed by the look of the bikes for really good prices. I had a email conversation with the owner enquiring about a part exchange. The owner was so helpful from the very 1st email and was very quick to respond. He offered me a very fair price as part of and exchange deal. I went to the shop and was extremely impressed with the standard of bikes and excellent value for money. Both The owner and his Colleague were Helpful and I left with a very new looking Honda CBR 125R. One thing that really stood out for me is I got a feeling of trust from the owner right the beginning. I am certainly going to do business with him again and would highly recommend New City Motorcycles


‹ Prev Next ›