play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New City Motorcycles Limited

At New City Motorcycles Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New City Motorcycles Limited

New City Motorcycles Limited
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great scooter at a great price.

    By Andrew L on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good, professional company to do business with. Very helpful delivery guy and an all-round reassuring experience. The scooter was exactly as described and delivered when promised.


  • 5

    So happy with the service

    By Tom C on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helped in every way great team scooter was brilliant top service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a second-hand bike from New City. Their service was absolutely excellent (they were very responsive to emails and provided an excellent delivery service). The staff are extremely helpful. In addition, a couple of weeks later, the bike developed a fault with the indicator - not only did the warranty cover it, but when I took it in, they replaced my oil and carried out other essential checks (completely free of charge). I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Djuma I on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly and helpfull With a smile and a laugh


  • 5

    If carlsberg did motorcycle shops

    By Rob A on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to new city motorcycles looking for a low mileage reliable 125 and I was not disappointed. They have a vast array of good quality bikes to suit all budgets. Charles and Holly were very friendly and helpful and I chose a gz125 and it was delivered the next day precisely on time the delivery guy told me they had found a slow puncture whilst getting the bike ready and so fitted a brand new rear tyre at no expense to me. I can not thank all the staff at the shop enough. In this day and age it is so good to find a trustworthy and honest dealer. Again thankyou so much I love this bike


  • 5

    Very trustworthy bike/scooter dealer

    By Alissa R on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to new city motorcycles shop in East Ham from Hertfordshire to have a look at their scooters completely based on the fact that they were the only motorbike/scooter shop with a number of really good reviews. They didn't disappoint. I was buying my first ever scooter, having done my CBT a few weeks prior so, needless to say, I knew absolutely nothing about scooters. They were really helpful and took me through the key differences between some of the scooters I was interested in and gave me useful info about things like wheel size and what difference it makes etc. I didn't feel like I was being pressured to buy anything at all- they were just really nice and helpful. I left having bought a new scooter to be delivered a few days later (which it was, all without a hitch), and I felt like I got it for a fair price. I would really recommend this place to anyone who wants a trustworthy scooter/motorbike dealer. They are genuine, friendly and will give you a good deal.


  • 5

    Thanks for a great experience

    By Dustyn S on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very friendly and honest team!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlie M on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, lovely staff.


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Dean J on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I did not think that I would ever buy a motorcycle online and unseen, but doing business with New City Motorcycles could not have been easier. The response to my emails was quick and friendly, the bike was exactly as described and delivery was very reasonable and exactly on time. Charles and his team have been great. I am very happy to recommend them and would certainly buy from New City Motorcycles again.


  • 5

    Thank you all at New City Motorcycles!

    By Simon B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My very first ever 125cc purchased late in life (mid life crisis) and it was from New City Motorcycles, I found them pleasurable and helpful to deal with! This was an internet purchase so no actual visit to their premises but had excellent communication throughout from Charles, bike as described, the delivery was the same, Rob who delivered the bike called to say he was about an hour away, run through a few things with me and completed the paper work, lovely person to deal with! So from first contact to delivery for me personally I'd give them 5/5 thank you New City Motorcycles "recommended"


‹ Prev Next ›